Pricing

Redefining asset management

We'll show you how

Starting from 50.000€

Fees are crucial for a successful investment. After all, they affect how much is left at the end of the day. Typical hedge funds charge up to 2% management fee and 20% on returns. Well, it’s time to change the status quo.

Our simple pricing
Management fee

1%

Digitalization helps us to save a lot of costs. That’s why we don’t charge typical fund costs.

Performance fee

12%

You only get charged, if you reach a new historical profit level (high-watermark) at the end of a quarter.

A lot for a little
Personalized portfolio

Get a technology-backed portfolio to a risk level you are comfortable with.

Active steering

Your portfolio is actively managed so that you and your money are prepared for all market phases.

Automatic reinvesting

Dividends and capital gains are automatically reinvested so that you can profit from compounding returns.

Professional hedging

We protect your portfolio in difficult times by using sophisticated hedging techniques.

Account costs

Don’t’ worry about account costs at our partner bank. That’s on our bill.

App access

Your personal advisor is always in your reach. Anytime. Anywhere.

Transparent transaction fees.

Markets are in constant motion. Sometimes you have to trade more in order react properly and sometimes only one transaction per month is enough. In order to ensure the flexibility of your account, we have decided to charge and disclose order fees separately. By this approach, the costs for your account are always optimally adapted to the current market situation.

0,1%

per transaction

Transaction fees

Transaction fees apply for every buy or sell order. The calculation base is always the total amount used in the transaction. Minimum amount starts at 5€ per order. Maximum amount ends at 10€ per order.

Meet our experts

Your life situation may change. Your personal goals may change. But don't worry, our team will help you to plan important investments, answer questions about opening an account and of course provide ongoing support at every step of our common journey.

Your personal experts
P: +49 2154 93 68 110
Mon. - Fri. 9am - 8pm
support@fundamental.capital

Questions?

Why do you charge a performance fee?

The use of a well thought out performance fee ensures a balanced win-win partnership between our investors and us. Both of us only benefit, if we generate a good return. Thus it provides us an incentive to build upon a fair partnership. Learn more

What is a high-watermark?

The high-watermark is the highest level of your portfolio within a certain period of time. Only when your portfolio surpasses this respective mark, we are eligible to charge a performance fee. Learn more

How are my fees calculated and when do they accrue?

The management fee of 1% is calculated on a pro rate basis over the entire year and is charged at the end of each month. The amount is determined by the average market value of the customers assets under management on valuation days. Learn more.

How much does Fundamental Capital charge?

We charge an annual management fee of 1% on the total amount of your account balance. This already includes the custody fee of our partner bank. Additionally, we charge a 12% performance fee on all profits above the high- watermark. Learn more

© Fundamental Capital GmbH 2018 | Investing in financial markets involves risks. All rights reserved. Please read our risk disclosure.

x

Für Vermögensverwalter
Was ist eigentlich Ihre Kernkompetenz?

Konditionen

Vermögensverwaltung mal anders.

Wir zeigen Ihnen wie.

Die modernste Form der Geldanlage. Ab 50.000€.

Gebühren sind entscheidend bei der erfolgreichen Geldanlage. Schließlich beeinflussen sie, wie viel am Ende des Tages hängen bleibt. Typische Hedge-Fonds verlangen bis zu 2% Verwaltungspauschale, sowie 20% Erfolgsgebühr. Nun, Zeit an diesem Zustand was zu ändern.

Unsere einfache Gebühr.
Verwaltungspauschale

1%

Mit Hilfe von Digitalisierung können wir viele Kosten sparen. Selbstverständlich fallen keine fondstypischen Kosten an.

Erfolgsgebühr

12%

Sie zahlen nur dann eine Erfolgsgebühr, wenn sie am Ende des Quartals ein neues Hoch (echte Gewinne) erreicht haben.

Eine Gebühr. Viele Leistungen.
Personalisiertes Portfolio

Profitieren Sie von einem technologie- gestützen Ansatz. Bestens auf Sie abgestimmt.

Aktive Steuerung

Ihr Portfolio wird aktiv verwaltet, damit Sie und Ihr Geld auf alle Marktphasen vorbereitet sind.

Automatische Reinvestments

Ihre Dividenden und Kursgewinne werden automatisch reinvestiert.

Professionelles Hedging

Wir schützen Ihr Portfolio in schwiergen Zeiten, durch den Einsatz von Hedging.

Depot-und Kontoführung

Die Kosten für die Führung des Kontos bzw. Depots bei unserer Bank übernehmen wir.

App-Zugang

Ihr persönlicher Betreuer ist stets dabei. Damit haben Sie Ihre Investments immer im Griff.

Volle Transparenz - auch bei den Transaktionsgebühren.

Märkte sind in ständiger Bewegung. Mal muss man mehr handeln, um entsprechend reagieren zu können - manchmal reicht aber auch nur eine Transaktion im Monat. Um die Flexibiliät Ihres Depots gewährleisten zu können, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, Ordergebühren einzeln abzurechenen und offenzulegen. So sind die Kosten für Ihr Depot immer bestens auf die jeweilige Marktsituation angepasst.

0,1%

pro Transaktion

Transaktionsgebühren

Für jede angefallene Transaktion (Kauf- und Verkauforders). Bemessungsgrundlage ist immer der verwendete Gesamtbetrag in der Transaktion. Die Mindesteinheit pro Auftrag beträgt 5€.

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten.

Ihre Lebenssituation mag sich verändern. Ihre persönliche Zielen mögen sich verändern. All das möchten wir berücksichtigen, wenn Sie mit uns investieren. Unser Team hilft Ihnen bei der Planung von wichtigen Investitionen, beantwortet Fragen zur Kontoeröffnung und Anlagestrategie, und betreut Sie natürlich kontinuierlich bei jedem Schritt.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Tel. 02154 93 68 110 Mo. - Fr. 9 - 20 Uhr support@fundamental.capital

Sie haben Fragen?

Warum fällt eine Erfolgsgebühr an?

Die Anwendung einer gut strukturierten Erfolgsgebühr schafft eine ausgewogene Win-Win Partnerschaft zwischen unseren Investoren und uns. Wir beide profitieren nur dann, wenn eine gute Rendite erzielt wird. An diesem Ziel möchten wir uns messen. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Was ist eine High Watermark?

Als High-Watermark wird der Höchststand Ihres Portfolios innerhalb einer bestimmten Zeitspanne bezeichnet. Erst wenn Ihr Portfolio diese Marke übertroffen hat, dürfen wir die Erfolgsgebühr berechnen. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Wie werden die Gebühren berechnet und wann fallen sie an?

Die Basisgebühr in Höhe von 1% wird über das gesamte Jahr anteilig berechnet und am Ende eines jeden Monats in Rechnung gestellt. Maßgebend ist hier der Vermögensstatus der Depotbank zum Monatsende. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Was kostet die Vermögensverwaltung bei Fundamental

Fundamental erhebt jährlich eine Vermögensverwaltergebühr in Höhe von 1% auf die Gesamtsumme Ihres Depotguthabens. Darin ist auch schon die Depotgebühr unserer Partnerbank enthalten. Für alle Gewinne wird Ihnen eine Erfolgsgebühr in Höhe von 12% angerechnet. Erfahren Sie mehr.

© Fundamental Capital GmbH 2017 | Die Geldanlage an den Finanzmärkten ist mit Risiken verbunden. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Lesen Sie dazu unseren Risikohinweis.