Fortune Favors the Smart and Bold

We have always been fascinated by the markets. Fast flow of information. Unlimited possibilities. And, of course, the quest for true financial freedom. A few years ago, we started looking for products, that matched our ideals. We wanted attractive opportunities to achieve above-average returns without taking uncontrolled risks. Simple, high-tech and service oriented products. That’s, what we looked for.

However, what we came across were financial products, that were simply not understandable due to their enormous complexity. Funds and ETFs were lacking transparency and felt more like off-the-shelf products for the masses. Worse still, we had the feeling, that the providers and asset managers offered us old wine in new bottles. We saw how millions of assets were still managed by hand or by guts and we saw real people, who were left disappointed because of false promises.

This was completely beyond our imagination. Modern investing should be anything but frustrating and complicated. We knew there was a better way. One that rethinks existing approaches. After all, investing is about a much bigger objective than just money. It’s about freedom. It’s about time. It’s about the future. That’s why we founded Fundamental.

To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model absolete.

R. Buckminster Fuller

Meet our experts

Our team combines profound technological expertise with decades of experience in the financial markets. Every day, experts from a wide variety of fields come together in order to achieve our main goal: Maximizing the potential of your money.

70%

of employees in R&D

Research & development

Many traditional asset managers keep technology in the back-office or use it casually. Well, not us. Technology makes us who we are and we make sure, that it defines our future.

Our partner

We combine decades of experience with the drive to change the financial world as we know it. To achieve our goal, it is important to have a strong banking partner who shares our values. Baader Bank is regarded as a pioneer in the banking world by combining expertise and openness for the investment world of tomorrow.
Read more about Baader Bank.

© Fundamental Capital GmbH 2018 | Investing in financial markets involves risks. All rights reserved. Please read our risk disclosure.

x

Für Vermögensverwalter
Was ist eigentlich Ihre Kernkompetenz?

Was als Neugier begann, wurde zur Leidenschaft.

Die Märkte haben uns schon immer fasziniert. Der schnelle Informationsfluss. Die grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten. Und natürlich auch ein bisschen der Ansporn von wahrlicher finanzieller Freiheit. Also begannen wir vor einigen Jahren nach Produkten zu suchen, die unseren Idealen entsprachen. Wir wollten eine attraktive Chance auf eine überdurchschnittliche Rendite ohne dafür unkontrollierte Risiken einzugehen. Einfach, hoch-technologisch und Service-orientiert sollten die Produkte sein.

Worauf wir stießen, waren aber Finanzprodukte, die durch Ihre enorme Komplexität schlichtweg unverständlich waren. Fonds und ETFs waren uns viel zu undurchsichtig und fühlten sich eher an wie Produkte von der Stange für die Masse. Viel schlimmer, wir hatten das Gefühl, dass uns oft alter Wein in neuen Schläuchen serviert wurde. Wir sahen, wie Millionen an Vermögen immer noch per Hand oder nach Gefühl verwaltet wurden. Und wir sahen echte Menschen, die aufgrund falscher Versprechungen entäuscht zurückgelassen wurden.

Für uns ist das völlig unverständlich. Modernes Investieren sollte alles andere als frustrierend und kompliziert sein. Wir wussten, es gibt einen besseren Weg. Einen, der bestehende Ansätze komplett neu überdenkt. Schließlich geht es um ein weit größeres Ziel beim Investieren. Es geht um Freiheit. Es geht um Zeit. Es geht um die Zukunft. Genau deshalb gründeten wir Fundamental.

To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model absolete.

R. Buckminster Fuller

Unser Management-Team.

Unser Team vereint tiefste technologische Expertise mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Kapitalmarkt. Täglich kommen hier Experten aus verschiedensten Feldern zusammen und arbeiten gemeinsam an dem Ziel, das maximale Potential unseres Vermögens zu nutzen.

70%

der Mitarbeiter in der Entwicklung

Forschung & Entwicklung

Viele der klassischen Vermögensverwalter halten Technologie im Hintergrund oder nutzen sie nur beiläufig. Wir nicht - Technologie und die digitale Welt machen unsere Dienstleistung erst zu dem, was sie ist.

Unser Partner

Wir vereinen jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung mit dem Antrieb die Finanzwelt zu verändern. Und dabei ist es wichtig einen starken Bankpartner zu haben, der unsere Werte teilt. Die Baader Bank gilt als Vorreiter der modernen Bankenwelt und vereint Professionalität und Offenheit für die Geldanlage von morgen.
Lesen Sie mehr über die Baader Bank.

© Fundamental Capital GmbH 2018 | Die Geldanlage an den Finanzmärkten ist mit Risiken verbunden. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Lesen Sie dazu unseren Risikohinweis.

x

Für Vermögensverwalter
Was ist eigentlich Ihre Kernkompetenz?